The Kentucky Office of Highway Safety (KOHS) works specifically to save lives by reducing Kentucky’s highway crashes, injuries, and fatalities through relevant data-driven, outcomes-based approaches and effective program delivery. The KOHS mission is to support effective and collaborative partnerships to advance traffic safety awareness, education and enforcement in an effort to save lives on Kentucky roadways.

KOHS Staff

Bill Bell
Executive Director
Bill.Bell@KY.gov
Brad Franklin
Executive Assistant
Brad.Franklin@KY.gov
Ryan Fisher
Assistant Director
LawrenceR.Fisher@KY.gov
Leslie Kennedy
Grants Branch Manager
Leslie.Kennedy@KY.gov
Tiffany Duvall
Occupant Protection Program Manager
TiffanyL.Duvall@KY.gov
Nate Dean
Financial Manager
Nate.Dean@KY.gov
Matt McCoy
Impaired Driving Coordinator
Matt.McCoy@KY.gov
Erin Eggen
Media and Communications Coordinator
Erin.Eggen@KY.gov
Marla Marrs
Information Officer
Marla.Marrs@ky.gov
Bob Criswell
Eastern Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Bob.Criswell@KY.gov
Rob Ratliff
Central Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Rob.Ratliff@KY.gov
Troy Dye
Northern Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Troy.Dye@KY.gov
Jeff Liles
Western Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Jeff.Liles@KY.gov
Rob Richardson
Law Enforcement Liaison, Drug Evaluation Classification Program Coordinator
Rob.Richardson@KY.gov
Rob Warfel
Law Enforcement Liaison, Drug Evaluation Classification Program Assistant Coordinator
Rob.Warfel@KY.gov
Jenny True Reed
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
JReed@Prosecutors.KY.gov
Hon. John McCarty
Judicial Outreach Liaison
JohnMcCarty@KYCourts.net
Brandie Craft
Vulnerable Road User Program Manager
Brandie.Craft@KY.gov
Kyle Stork
Ignition Interlock Coordinator
Kyle.Stork@KY.gov
Sharon Rengers
Child Passenger Safety Coordinator
Sharon.Rengers@nortonhealthcare.org
Ed Harding
Systems Consultant and Traffic Records Coordinator
Ed.Harding@KY.gov