The Kentucky Office of Highway Safety (KOHS) works specifically to save lives by reducing Kentucky’s highway crashes, injuries, and fatalities through relevant data-driven, outcomes-based approaches and effective program delivery. The KOHS mission is to support effective and collaborative partnerships to advance traffic safety awareness, education and enforcement in an effort to save lives on Kentucky roadways.

KOHS Staff

Bill Bell
Executive Director
Brad Franklin
Executive Assistant
Ryan Fisher
Assistant Director
Leslie Kennedy
Grants Branch Manager
Tiffany Duvall
Occupant Protection Program Manager
Nate Dean
Financial Manager
Matt McCoy
Impaired Driving Coordinator
Erin Eggen
Media and Communications Coordinator
Marla Marrs
Information Officer
Bob Criswell
Eastern Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Rob Ratliff
Central Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Troy Dye
Northern Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Jeff Liles
Western Kentucky Law Enforcement Liaison
Rob Richardson
Law Enforcement Liaison, Drug Evaluation Classification Program Coordinator
Rob Warfel
Law Enforcement Liaison, Drug Evaluation Classification Program Assistant Coordinator
Jenny True Reed
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Hon. John McCarty
Judicial Outreach Liaison
Brandie Craft
Vulnerable Road User Program Manager
Kyle Stork
Ignition Interlock Coordinator
Sharon Rengers
Child Passenger Safety Coordinator
Ed Harding
Systems Consultant and Traffic Records Coordinator